Staff and Trustees

Lyman Museum Staff

All Staff Members can be reached by calling the Museum at 808-935-5021, by email, or using our contact form.

Barbara G. Moir, PhD.
President/Executive Director
Curator of Education & Operations

Lynn Elia
Registrar/Collections Manager

Eric Page

Darren Lee
Administrative Assistant

Liz Ambrose
Development, Membership & Marketing Associate

Jan Larson, Cindy Lee
General Information, Visitor Services, & Museum Shop


Bruce McClure, Chairman
Patricia Engelhard, Vice Chairman
Sam Wallis, Treasurer
Charles “Chuck” Erskine, Secretary
Taylor Cockerham
Paul A. Dahlquist
David De Luz, Jr.
Gerald De Mello
Richard Henderson
Richard “Ritchie” Henderson II
Myron Isherwood
Warren Lee
Debra Lewis
Keith Marrack
James McCully
Eileen “Momi” Naughton
Helie Rock
Toby Taniguchi
Herbert Watanabe
Andrew Wilson
Jennifer Zelko-Schlueter

Honorary Trustees

Kathy Richardson
Patricia Saigo
Tina Whitmarsh